Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Travel

Events List Navigation

June 2018

The BlaQ Mirror Series: Art Exhibition + Showcase

Thu June 7 @ 6:30 pm | 9:30 pm
The Greater Austin Black Chamber of Commerce, 912 E 11th St, Ste A
Austin, TX 78702 United States
+ Google Map
Free

Join us Thursday, June 7th from 6:30 to 9:30 for an evening of drinks, light bites, vibrant music, and visual gallery by some of…

Find out more »

Austin Black Pride Boat Party 2018

Sat June 9 @ 5:00 pm | 9:30 pm
Just For Fun: Watercraft Rental, 5973 Hiline Road
Austin, TX United States
+ Google Map
$25 - $52

AUSTIN BLACK PRIDE LGBTQ+ BOAT PARTY in Austin TX on Saturday, June 9th from 5:00-9:30 PM CST. Come fellowship with some Austin's Black Vibrant…

Find out more »

Lit-Yoga | Black Pride Edition

Sun June 10 @ 10:00 am | 11:30 am
Barton Springs/Zilker Park, 2100 Barton Springs Road
Austin,
+ Google Map
$12

Austin Black Pride is teaming up with native Austinite and yogi extraordinaire Tierra Fisher of Taste.Yoga! This Yoga Basics class will focus on the framework…

Find out more »

Women Travel Club

Fri June 15 | Mon June 18
Aruba Oranjestad, Aruba
Varies

We are a group of women who are drama free and who loves to travel and see the world. If you are free to…

Find out more »
July 2018

Pack Your Suitcase and Let’s Travel to Punta Cana

Thu July 12 @ 8:00 am | Sun July 15 @ 4:00 pm
Caribbean Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Pack your bags – and don’t forget your swimsuit, because we’re headed to the beach! LET’S HIT THE BEACH FOR SOME SUN & SAND…

Find out more »
August 2018

Keep Calm & Cruise with DJ Quan

Thu August 2 @ 4:00 pm | Mon August 6 @ 8:00 am

Keep Calm & Cruise to Cozumel  with DJ Quan 4 DAY WESTERN CARIBBEAN CRUISE August 2-6 2018  PORT OF CALL • THURSDAY      …

Find out more »
December 2018

Yea Mon…We’re Heading Back to Montego Bay, Jamaica!

Thu December 13 | Mon December 17
Jamaica Montego Bay, Jamaica + Google Map

Let's Hit the Beach for Some Sun & Sand Save the Date…….Jamaica Part II December 13-17 2018 Pack your bags – and don’t forget…

Find out more »
+ Export Events