Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hanovers 2.0

+ Google Map
16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Encore 1Yr Anniversary – Featuring Case

Sat April 28 @ 8:00 am | Sun April 29 @ 2:00 am
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$20

Austin's Destination for Upscale Urban Events, Live Music, and Poetry Encore ATX ~ Austin's Premier Live Music and Poetry Event Series Encore is a Unique…

Find out more »
May 2018

Encore Saturdays 5.5 | Live Music + DJ

Sat May 5 @ 8:00 pm | Sun May 6 @ 2:00 am
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$5

Austin's Destination for Upscale Urban Events, Live Music, and Poetry Encore Saturdays | 5.5 The Best of Live Music | R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae…

Find out more »

Encore Saturdays 5.19 | DJ P-Funk + Big Ced

Sat May 19 @ 8:00 pm | Sun May 20 @ 2:00 am
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$5

Austin's Destination for Upscale Urban Events, Live Music, and Poetry Encore Saturdays | 5.19 The Best of R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae Experience a Chill…

Find out more »

Encore Saturdays 5.26 | Memorial Day Wknd | Live Music + DJ

Sat May 26 @ 8:00 pm | Sun May 27 @ 8:00 pm
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$5

Austin's Destination for Upscale Urban Events, Live Music, and Poetry Encore Saturdays | 5.26 | Memorial Day Bash! The Best of Live Music | R&B…

Find out more »
June 2018

Comedy Jam: ATX vs STL | 6.2

Sat June 2 @ 8:00 pm | Sun June 3 @ 8:00 pm
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$12

Austin's Destination for Upscale Urban Events, Live Music, and Poetry Encore ATX Presents Comedy Jam: ATX vs STL Experience a night full of Laughs, Music,…

Find out more »

Encore Saturdays 6.9 | DJ Hella Yella + DJ Donte

Sat June 9 @ 8:00 pm | Sun June 10 @ 2:00 am
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$5

Austin's Destination for Upscale Urban Events, Live Music, and Poetry Encore Saturdays | 6.9 The Best of Live Music | R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae Experience a Chill…

Find out more »

Encore 6.23 | Unplugged – Live Music Open Mic

Sat June 23 @ 8:00 pm | Sun June 24 @ 8:00 pm
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$5

EncoreATX Present: Unplugged - Live Music Open Mic and Karaoke We are looking for the undiscovered singers in ATX to come Grace the Stage!…

Find out more »

Encore Saturdays 6.30 | DJ P-Funk

Sat June 30 @ 8:00 pm | Sun July 1 @ 2:00 am
Hanovers 2.0, 16912 N Interstate 35
Austin, TX 78728 US
+ Google Map
$5

Austin's Destination for Upscale Urban Events, Live Music, and Poetry Encore Saturdays | 6.30 The Best of R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae Experience a Chill Night of Good…

Find out more »
+ Export Events