Loading Events

← Back to Events

Hanover’s 2.0

+ Google Map
16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
512-413-1870 http://hanovers2.com/

January 2019

Encore Saturdays 1.26 | DJ Swavor

Sat January 26 @ 8:00 pm | Sun January 27 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
+ Google Map
$15

Encore Saturdays | 1.26 The Best of R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae Experience a Chill Night of Good Music, Dancing, Food, and Drinks! *Dress…

Find out more »

February 2019

Super Bowl Watch Party | 2.3

Sun February 3 @ 5:00 pm | 11:30 pm
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
+ Google Map

Encore ATX Presents: SuperBowl LIII Watch Party Experience the Big Game in Style at the Best Venue in North Austin! @ Hanovers 2.0 Sunday…

Find out more »

Love & Laugh Valentine’s Edition | 2.9

Sat February 9 @ 8:00 pm | Sun February 10 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$30

Love & Laugh Valentine's Edition | 2.9 We are bringing you the best of both worlds with Live Band R&B + Comedy Show for…

Find out more »

R&B Night – Tribute to Aaliyah | 2.16

Sat February 16 @ 8:00 pm | Sun February 17 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$15

R&B Night  |  2.16 We are paying homage to one of the Great R&B Divas of all-time, Aaliyah! A full live band Tribute with…

Find out more »

CHI vs ATX Poetry Jam | 2.22

Fri February 22 @ 8:00 pm | Sat February 23 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$15

Encoreatx.com Presents Chicago vs Austin Poetry Jam | Friday 2.22 The Hottest Spoken Word Poets from the Midwest and Texas hit the stage for a…

Find out more »

Encore Saturdays 2.23 | DJ Swavor

Sat February 23 @ 8:00 pm | Sun February 24 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$5

Encore Saturdays  |  2.23 The Best of R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae Experience a Chilled Night of Good Music, Dancing, Food, and Drinks! *Dress…

Find out more »

March 2019

Comedy Jam ft. Rodney Perry | 3.2

Sat March 2 @ 8:00 pm | Sun March 3 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$30

Comedy Jam | 3.2 ATX's Funniest Comedy Show with Rodney Perry + After Party March 2nd get ready to wet your pants with the…

Find out more »

Old Skool Hip-Hop Night | 3.9

Sat March 9 @ 8:00 pm | Sun March 10 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$5

Encore Saturdays  |  3.9 The Best of Hip-Hop from 80's, 90's, and 2000's all Night! No New Music...Only the Classic Jams All Evening! *Dress…

Find out more »

SXSW Beatz x Brunch | 3.16

Sat March 16 @ 11:00 am | 6:00 pm
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$17

Beatz x Brunch | SXSW Edition 3.16 Unofficial SXSW Event ATX only Brunch Experience combining Amazing Food and Dynamic Music Brunch Isn't Just A…

Find out more »

SXSW Encore Saturdays 3.16 | DJ Donte

Sat March 16 @ 8:00 pm | Sun March 17 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$5

Encore Saturdays  |  3.16 The Best of R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae Experience a Chilled Night of Good Music, Dancing, Food, and Drinks! *Dress…

Find out more »

Encore Saturdays 3.23 | DJ Swavor

Sat March 23 @ 8:00 pm | Sun March 24 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$5

Encore Saturdays  |  3.23 The Best of R&B | Hip-Hop | Reggae Experience a Chilled Night of Good Music, Dancing, Food, and Drinks! *Dress…

Find out more »

Official Urban Music Fest After-Party | 3.30

Sat March 30 @ 8:00 pm | Sun March 31 @ 2:00 am
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States
$5

Encore ATX and Urban Music Fest Present Offical 2019 Urban Music Fest After-Party After the 14th Annual Urban Music Fest Featuring Black Street, Stokley,and…

Find out more »

April 2019

Encore Food Truck Fest | 4.6

Sat April 6 @ 11:00 am | Sun April 7 @ 6:00 pm
Hanover’s 2.0, 16912 N Interstate Hwy 35
Austin, TX United States

Encoreatx.com Presents Encore Food Truck Fest |  Saturday April 6th | 11am - 6pm Experience the most Delicious Food Trucks in ATX in a…

Find out more »
+ Export Events